Live Music

Live Music at The J House Greenwich Restaurant 

Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 

7-10PM

Music Calendar: 

Thursday 3/14/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 3/15/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 3/16/19 The Killer Bzzz
Thursday 3/21/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 3/22/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 3/23/19 Sami Stevens
Thursday 3/28/19 Charlie Rhyner
Friday 3/29/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 3/30/19 The Bards
Thursday 4/4/19 Albert Rivera
Friday 4/5/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 4/6/19 Cover Story Cover Band
Thursday 4/11/19 Joe Corsello
Friday 4/12/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 4/13/19 The Bards
Thursday 4/18/19 Dan Schnapp
Friday 4/19/19 Deep Cover Groove
Saturday 4/20/19 The Killer Bzzz
Thursday 4/25/19 Charlie Rhyner
Friday 4/26/19 Deep Cover Groove